Court

CASE

California Attorneys, Administrative Law Judges and Hearing Officers in State Employment

Board of Directors

Peter Flores, Jr.

President

Department of Justice 
E-mail: peter.floresjr@calattorneys.org

Geoffrey Sims

Vice President

Industrial Relations 
E-mail: geoffrey.sims@calattorneys.org

Lance Davis

Secretary

Parks and Recreation
E-mail: lance.davis@calattorneys.org

Rama Maline

Treasurer

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 rama.maline@calattorneys.org

John Appelbaum

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail: john.appelbaum@calattorneys.org

Jennifer Jadovitz

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 jennifer.jadovitz@calattorneys.org

Geoffrey Lauter

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 geoffrey.lauter@calattorneys.org

Matthew Mulford

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail: 
mmulford@calattorneys.org

Katrina Boghouzian Manookian

Director

State Compensation Insurance Fund

E-mail: katrina.manookian@calattorneys.org

R. Timothy O'Connor

Director

State Comp Insurance Fund 
E-mail: t
im.o'connor@calattorneys.org

Jennifer M. Russell

Director

General Services 
E-mail:
 jennifer.russell@calattorneys.org

Anthony Seferian

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 anthony.seferian@calattorneys.org

Ralph Sivilla

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail: 
ralph.sivilla@calattorneys.org

Warren Williams

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 warren.williams@calattorneys.org

Katie Strickland

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 katie.strickland@calattorneys.org

(800) 699-6533

1231 I Street, Suite 300, Sacramento, CA 95814

© 2017, CASE -- California Attorneys, Administrative Law Judges and Hearing Officers in State Employment