(800) 699-6533

1231 I Street, Suite 300, Sacramento, CA 95814

© 2017, CASE -- California Attorneys, Administrative Law Judges and Hearing Officers in State Employment

Court

CASE

California Attorneys, Administrative Law Judges and Hearing Officers in State Employment

Board of Directors

Peter Flores, Jr.

President

Department of Justice 
E-mail: peter.floresjr@calattorneys.org

Geoffrey Sims

Vice President

Industrial Relations 
E-mail: geoffrey.sims@calattorneys.org

Lance Davis

Secretary

General Services 
E-mail: lance.davis@calattorneys.org

Rama Maline

Treasurer

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 rama.maline@calattorneys.org

John Appelbaum

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail: john.appelbaum@calattorneys.org

Wade DiCosmo

Director

Industrial Relations
E-mail: wade.dicosmo@calattorneys.org

Geoffrey Lauter

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 geoffrey.lauter@calattorneys.org

Jennifer Jadovitz

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 jennifer.jadovitz@calattorneys.org

Matthew Mulford

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail: 
mmulford@calattorneys.org

R. Timothy O'Connor

Director

State Comp Insurance Fund 
E-mail: t
im.o'connor@calattorneys.org

Jennifer Russell

Director

General Services 
E-mail:
 jennifer.russell@calattorneys.org

Anthony Seferian

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 anthony.seferian@calattorneys.org

Ralph Sivilla

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail: 
ralph.sivilla@calattorneys.org

Warren Williams

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 warren.williams@calattorneys.org