Court

CASE

California Attorneys, Administrative Law Judges and Hearing Officers in State Employment

Board of Directors

Peter Flores, Jr.

President

Department of Justice 
E-mail: peter.floresjr@calattorneys.org

R. Timothy O'Connor

Vice President

State Compensation Insurance Fund
E-mail: tim.o'connor@calattorneys.org

Wade DiCosmo

Secretary

Industrial Relations
E-mail: wade.dicosmo@calattorneys.org

Rama Maline

Treasurer

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 rama.maline@calattorneys.org

Jennifer Jadovitz

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail: jennifer.jadovitz@calattorneys.org

Director

Warren Williams

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 warren.williams@calattorneys.org

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 Jaclyn.Grossman@calattorneys.org

Director

Matthew Mulford

Director

Department of Justice 
E-mail: 
mmulford@calattorneys.org

Katrina Manookian

Director

State Compensation Insurance Fund

E-mail: katrina.manookian@calattorneys.org

Jaclyn Dyan Grossman

Katie Strickland

Director

Department of Justice
E-mail:
katie.strickland@calattorneys.org

Traci Belmore

Director

General Services
E-mail:
 traci.belmore@calattorneys.org

Anthony Seferian

Director

Department of Justice
E-mail:
 anthony.seferian@calattorneys.org

Katherine Scott-Smith

Director

Department of Insurance
E-mail:
katherine.scott-smith@calattorneys.org

Talene Ghazarian

Director

Department of Health Care Services
E-mail:
 talene.ghazarian@calattorneys.org

Simon Hovakimian

Director

Industrial Relations 
E-mail:
 simon.hovakimian@calattorneys.org