Court

CASE

California Attorneys, Administrative Law Judges and Hearing Officers in State Employment

Board of Directors

R.Timothy O'Connor

President

State Compensation Insurance Fund 
E-mail: tim.o'connor@calattorneys.org

Jaclyn Dyan Grossman

Vice President

Department of Justice
E-mail: jaclyn.grossman@calattorneys.org

Wade DiCosmo

Secretary

Industrial Relations
E-mail: wade.dicosmo@calattorneys.org

Rama Maline

Treasurer

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 rama.maline@calattorneys.org

Raymond Cervantez

Director

Department of Industrial Relations
E-mail: raymond.cervantez@calattorneys.org

Nima Razfar

Katrina Manookian

Director

State Compensation Insurance Fund

E-mail: katrina.manookian@calattorneys.org

Ryan Smith

Director

Department of Justice
E-mail:
Ryan.Smith@calattorneys.org

Traci Belmore

Director

General Services
E-mail:
 traci.belmore@calattorneys.org

Anthony Seferian

Director

Department of Justice
E-mail:
 anthony.seferian@calattorneys.org

Katherine Scott-Smith

Director

Department of Insurance
E-mail:
katy.scott-smith@calattorneys.org

Talene Ghazarian

Director

Department of Health Care Services
E-mail:
 talene.ghazarian@calattorneys.org

Director

Warren Williams

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 warren.williams@calattorneys.org

Department of Justice 
E-mail:
 nima.razfar@calattorneys.org

Director