CASE 2018 Elections

Pursuant to Section 3.14 of the CASE Bylaws, the list of candidates for the 2018 CASE Board of Directors election has been certified by the CASE Elections Committee. In alphabetical order, candidates in the 2018 Board of Directors election are:

Candidates for Director at Large

Anna Ajello


State Water Resources Control Board


Lauren Apter**

Deputy Attorney General

Department of Justice

San Francisco

James Blevins

Attorney III

Department of Water Resources


Charles Glauberman

Attorney III

Public Employees Retirement System


Jennifer Jadovitz**

Deputy Attorney General V

Department of Justice

San Diego

Geoffrey S. Lauter**

Deputy Attorney General V

Department of Justice

San Francisco

Matthew Mulford**

Deputy Attorney General V

Department of Justice

San Diego

R. Timothy O’Connor**

Attorney IV

State Compensation Insurance Fund

Monterey Park

Cirina A. Rose

Workers’ Compensation Judge

Department of Industrial Relations

Marina Del Rey

Anthony Seferian**

Deputy Attorney General V

Department of Justice

Los Angeles

Eric Wildgrube

Administrative Law Judge II

California Public Utilities Commission

San Francisco

Warren Williams**

Deputy Attorney General III

Department of Justice

San Diego

(** designates a current member of the CASE Board of Directors.)

This year CASE members will elect seven (7) directors at large, each with a two-year term of office, an independent elections company will email ballots and optional candidate statements to all CASE voting members on October 12, 2018.

Only CASE voting members are eligible to vote in CASE elections, if you would like to become a CASE voting member, please do so on or before September 18, 2018 to qualify to participate in this election.

The voting period shall end at 5:00 p.m. Friday, November 2, 2018 and the results will be published via email and on the CASE website.

If you have changed your email address in the last 6 months, please contact the CASE office at (800) 699-6533 to update your contact information, which will help ensure that you receive your e-ballot in a timely manner.

The order of candidates on the official ballot will be determined by random electronic drawing performed by an independent elections company on Monday, September 24, 2018.

CASE thanks all of the candidates who have volunteered to represent and serve the members of Bargaining Unit 2, and wishes each candidate good luck in the 2018 election.


The CASE Board of Directors

127 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PLP 2020 Rescission

Dear Bargaining Unit 2 Member: As you probably heard, the Governor released his budget proposal for FY 2021-22 on Friday, January 8, 2021. Of interest to CASE members was his announcement that the PL

CASE 2020 Election Results

Dear Member of Bargaining Unit 2: Pursuant to Article III, section 3.14 of the CASE Bylaws, the electronic ballots cast in the 2020 general election for the CASE Board of Directors have been submitted

CASE 2020 Board of Directors Election

Dear Bargaining Unit 2 Voting Member: By now you should have received your e-ballot via email for the 2020 CASE Board of Directors election. All e-ballots must be submitted by 5:00 p.m. November 6, 20

(800) 699-6533

1231 I Street, Suite 300, Sacramento, CA 95814

© 2017, CASE -- California Attorneys, Administrative Law Judges and Hearing Officers in State Employment